220 Howard St East Edgerton, MN 56128 507-442-3111

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Edgerton MN at Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.

Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Excellent
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Very kind and good service.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
I think I am done with big city dealerships. Trevor and his family are wonderful to work with. The vehicles are hand picked and in great shape. Thanks for helping me find that needle in a haystack. Definitely worth the drive, stop and grab a bite in across the street, too.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
I think I am done with big city dealerships. Trevor and his family are wonderful to work with. The vehicles are hand picked and in great shape. Thanks for helping me find that needle in a haystack. Definitely worth the drive, stop and grab a bite in across the street, too.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
What an AMAZING EXPERIENCE !!!! I was in dire need for a vehicle , my sister , Marie Bjorklund , and brother in law Charlie suggested I look at Roger's Auto Sales , as that is where they buy . I was met by Gloria , who game me the history of their story. Then, met Trevor, who, by the way is TOP NOTCH when it comes to customer service !!!! This guy will go above and beyond to accommodate his customers. I would highly suggest if you are in need or looking for a new ride , THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO !! I SOOO LOVE MY CAR and will come back just because of the small family operation and how they TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY when you walk through their door !!!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
I really enjoyed working with Trevor. Will be back for my next upgrade!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Beautiful family owned dealership! Pristine vehicles like no other and Roger is a very genuine great person to deal with. Highly recommend Roger’s Auto Sales!!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
(Translated by Google) good cars (Original) Buenos autos
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
May 2, 2022,
AWESOME experience. Great quality used cars! Easiest car purchase ever.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Apr 11, 2022,
Exceptional service, great people!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Trevor and Gloria were great! We really enjoyed our experience!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
We have bought 4 cars from Roger's over the years. There's a reason we keep going back! The Fey's are a wonderful family and so easy to work with.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
Trevor was fantastic to work with. Going above and beyond my expectations!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Trevor and Gloria were both awesome to work with on our purchase. Small town hospitality and a family type atmosphere. The car we purchased was everything they said it was and more.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
My experience was a very positive one. I was given the royal small town treatment in terms of customer service. No high pressure sales and just great down to earth people in Trevor and Gloria.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
My recent experience with Rogers was nothing short of spectacular. The transaction was smooth, and they even self delivered all the way too Pittsburgh. Would recommend them to anyone for automotive needs!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
My recent experience with Rogers was nothing short of spectacular. The transaction was smooth, and they even self delivered all the way too Pittsburgh. Would recommend them to anyone for automotive needs!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jul 6, 2021,
Just bought a car from this dealer, best experience I've had so far with buying a car. Ask for Trevor he is very great, everything went smoothly and fast. Great customer service and friendly staff.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jul 6, 2021,
Just bought a car from this dealer, best experience I've had so far with buying a car. Ask for Trevor he is very great, everything went smoothly and fast. Great customer service and friendly staff.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jul 4, 2021,
This was one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I live in New Jersey but Trevor and his team made the experience seamless and very easy. They even delivered the car to me and i am over 1200 miles away. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Five stars to the entire team from Rogers auto sales.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jul 4, 2021,
This was one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I live in New Jersey but Trevor and his team made the experience seamless and very easy. They even delivered the car to me and i am over 1200 miles away. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Five stars to the entire team from Rogers auto sales.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Jun 10, 2021,
Absolutely the best service I've had at a car dealer. Extremely helpful, friendly and honest! So long as rust free vehicles keep coming in and I can have them delivered I won't be shopping anywhere else!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
May 4, 2021,
Got a good deal. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. Had a great experience. 👍
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Apr 16, 2021,
Awesome customer service!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Absolutely honest and great people! Worthy of your trust!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Mar 23, 2021,
Today I went to Rogers auto spoke to Craig, his brother and there mother! They were all very helpful welcoming and also inviting. He helped me get into the vehicle I wanted in the price range I wanted and also worked with me as well to get me out of there sales floor with my new vehicle ! Very much recommend them awesome group of people there! Sinc. Josue rodriquez
Facebook (Private Profile)
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Mar 4, 2021,
The service we received was absolutely amazing! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
Mar 2, 2021,
Family owned business, and great condition of vehicles. the process to buy a vehicle was quick and painless. highly recommend!
Facebook (Private Profile)
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111 $$$
★★★★★
71 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us