220 Howard St East Edgerton, MN 56128 507-442-3111

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Edgerton MN at Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.

Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jun 9, 2022,
Beautiful family owned dealership! Pristine vehicles like no other and Roger is a very genuine great person to deal with. Highly recommend Roger’s Auto Sales!!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jun 3, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good cars (Original) Buenos autos
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
May 2, 2022,
AWESOME experience. Great quality used cars! Easiest car purchase ever.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Apr 11, 2022,
Exceptional service, great people!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jan 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jan 29, 2022,
Trevor and Gloria were great! We really enjoyed our experience!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jan 29, 2022,
We have bought 4 cars from Roger's over the years. There's a reason we keep going back! The Fey's are a wonderful family and so easy to work with.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Dec 8, 2021,
Trevor was fantastic to work with. Going above and beyond my expectations!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Dec 3, 2021,
Trevor and Gloria were both awesome to work with on our purchase. Small town hospitality and a family type atmosphere. The car we purchased was everything they said it was and more.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Sep 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Aug 11, 2021,
My experience was a very positive one. I was given the royal small town treatment in terms of customer service. No high pressure sales and just great down to earth people in Trevor and Gloria.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Aug 5, 2021,
My recent experience with Rogers was nothing short of spectacular. The transaction was smooth, and they even self delivered all the way too Pittsburgh. Would recommend them to anyone for automotive needs!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Aug 5, 2021,
My recent experience with Rogers was nothing short of spectacular. The transaction was smooth, and they even self delivered all the way too Pittsburgh. Would recommend them to anyone for automotive needs!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jul 6, 2021,
Just bought a car from this dealer, best experience I've had so far with buying a car. Ask for Trevor he is very great, everything went smoothly and fast. Great customer service and friendly staff.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jul 6, 2021,
Just bought a car from this dealer, best experience I've had so far with buying a car. Ask for Trevor he is very great, everything went smoothly and fast. Great customer service and friendly staff.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jul 4, 2021,
This was one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I live in New Jersey but Trevor and his team made the experience seamless and very easy. They even delivered the car to me and i am over 1200 miles away. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Five stars to the entire team from Rogers auto sales.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jul 4, 2021,
This was one of the best if not the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I live in New Jersey but Trevor and his team made the experience seamless and very easy. They even delivered the car to me and i am over 1200 miles away. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. Five stars to the entire team from Rogers auto sales.
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Jun 10, 2021,
Absolutely the best service I've had at a car dealer. Extremely helpful, friendly and honest! So long as rust free vehicles keep coming in and I can have them delivered I won't be shopping anywhere else!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
May 4, 2021,
Got a good deal. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. Had a great experience. 👍
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Apr 16, 2021,
Awesome customer service!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Apr 10, 2021,
Absolutely honest and great people! Worthy of your trust!
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Mar 23, 2021,
Today I went to Rogers auto spoke to Craig, his brother and there mother! They were all very helpful welcoming and also inviting. He helped me get into the vehicle I wanted in the price range I wanted and also worked with me as well to get me out of there sales floor with my new vehicle ! Very much recommend them awesome group of people there! Sinc. Josue rodriquez
Facebook
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Mar 4, 2021,
The service we received was absolutely amazing! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Mar 2, 2021,
Family owned business, and great condition of vehicles. the process to buy a vehicle was quick and painless. highly recommend!
Facebook
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Mar 2, 2021,
Wonderful place to get a car. The process was smooth and quick. I highly recommend this dealership, as their cars are in great condition! They will also look around if you're looking for something specific.
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Nov 3, 2020,
Excellent service
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Nov 3, 2020,
Excellent customer service and absolutely wonderful people to work with! Wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle and would definitely buy from again! Love my purchase!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Oct 16, 2020,
It’s kind of risky buying vehicles sight-unseen but not with these guys! The car even exceeded their description and my expectations! I could not be happier. The nicest people to work with. I wanted to rate them SIX stars but there were only five. Thank you Trevor and Craig!
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Sep 30, 2020,
These guys know how to locate used cars and trucks that are next to new...we love our Yukon we purchased...clean, runs great, and the price was right! We will shop here again...
Google Maps
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
507-442-3111
Aug 13, 2020,
Roger’s Auto Sales provides excellent customer service! They are very knowledgable about their products and above all, they are truthful and honest gentlemen who are always striving for fairness and pleasing their customers. It is rare to find a salesman that is passionate and trustworthy, but all of the employees at this well established family owned dealership truly care about the customer experience. Trevor was always quick to respond, patient with all our questions, and worked with us during the speed bumps in the process. We could not be more pleased about the condition of the car, the fair price, and being treated like family by Trevor and Craig. We highly recommend working with Rogers Auto Sales and are thrilled with our decision to purchase from them!
Facebook
Rogers Auto Sales, Inc. Rogers Auto Sales, Inc.
★★★★★
65 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us